Is there a pac man movie?

A live-action Pac-Man movie is in the works. Game maker Bandai Namco and Wayfarer Studios are launching on a movie project around the classic game “Pac-Man,” according to a report from the Hollywood Reporter. The movie is planned to be a live-action adaptation.