Who is legend spryzen?

Legend Spryzen S3 is an Energy Layer released by Hasbro as part of the Burst System as well as the SwitchStrike System. It debuted in western countries with the release of the SwitchStrike Starter Pack Legend Spryzen S3 7 Merge.