What's the seventh fastest car?

C zinger 21c with a top speed of 281 mph (432 kph) using a bespoke hybrid powertrain & extreme downforce, it’s powered on both electricity and gas, supplementing its forces with an 800-volt electrical system, similar to those spotted on recent FormulaOne cars.