Who is clown pearce?

born March 19, 2002 age 20 is a Dutch YouTuber and streamer. He is known for being one of the best PvP players in Minecraft with a YouTube presence. He is also a member of the LifeSteal SMP, a Content Creator Minecraft server with a gimmick, which lets players steal each other's hearts.