Who plays bojack horseman?

BoJack Horseman is an American adult animated sitcom created by Raphael Bob-Waksberg. The series stars Will Arnett as the title character, BoJack Horseman

---

William Emerson "Will" Arnett is a Canadian actor, voice actor, comedian, and producer. He voices the eponymous character BoJack Horseman in BoJack Horseman .