What is in fortnite chapter two season three?

Fortnite Chapter 2: Season 3, also known as Season 13 in the game files, with the slogan "Splashdown!", was the thirteenth season of Fortnite: Battle Royale, which started on June 17th, 2020, and ended on August 26th, 2020. The theme revolved around water, aquatics and summer.