Name all the countries of the world?

The most populous countries in the world include China, India, United States, Indonesia, Pakistan, Brazil, Nigeria, Bangladesh, Russia, Mexico, Japan, Ethiopia, Philippines, Egypt, Vietnam, Congo, Turkey, Iran, Germany, Thailand, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Tanzania, South Africa, Myanmar & Kenya