Is there a war in fortnite?

The Resistance story trailer for Fortnite Season 2 shows a full-scale war on the map. You can see tanks, blimps, and bombs all over the trailer. Hate to say it, with ral life, probably not the best thing though!

---

The Resistance story trailer for Fortnite Season 2 shows a full-scale war on the map.