What is misses claus real name?

Other names for Mrs Claus are Mrs. Kringle, and Jessica. Santa's original name was Kris Kringle before he changed his name to Santa Claus. Kris Kringle was a toy maker who married Jessica. This may be a good question to ask Santa or Mrs. Claus directly, who are residents in the North Pole.