What can you tell me about british columbia?

British Columbia is the third largest providence in Canada. It is known for its beautiful scenery and outdoor adventures. It is on Canada’s west coast between the Pacific Ocean and the Rocky Mountains. Half of British Columbia's residents live in the metropolitan area of Vancouver.