What are some unique names?

Olivia and Liam are the most popular baby names of 2021. Others are Emma, Noah, Amelia, Oliver, Ava, Elijah, Sophia, Lucas, Charlotte, Levi, Isabella, Mason, Mia, Asher, Luna, and James