Who is cookie from b. t. s.?

"Kookie" is a nickname for BTS member Jungkook.

---

BTS Fans Gave Jungkook the Nickname 'Kookie. He may be the youngest member of BTS, but that doesn't stop him from showcasing his talent. From singing to dancing to having a kind heart, Jungkook seems to excel at everything he does