What are the movies in the twilight series?

You should watch the movies in the following order: Twilight (2008), Twilight: New Moon (2009), Twilight: Eclipse(2010), Twilight: Breaking Dawn part 1 (2011), Twilight: Breaking Dawn part 2 (2012)