How much money does each monopoly player get?

In Monopoly, each player starts the game with 1,500 dollars. They're broken down into two $500, four $100, one $50, one $20, two $10, one $5, and five $1.

---

2 10, 1 50, 4 100, 1 5 , 2 500.