Where is homie hills in fortnite?

According to Gamepedia: Homely Hills is a Landmark in Battle Royale added in Chapter 2 Season 1, located inside the coordinates C1, C2, D1, and D2. It is a small group of 5 houses located north of Pleasant Park, and east of Craggy Cliffs. It is one of the biggest Landmarks on The Apollo Island.