What is carol baskin?

Carole Baskin is a big cat rights activist and CEO of Big Cat Rescue located near Tampa, Florida. Baskin drew public attention when she was featured in the 2020 Netflix documentary series Tiger King, which follows Baskin and Joe Exotic's escalating feuds over exotic animals in private zoos.