What is the vegetable with the highest protein?

Soybean Sprouts have the highest protein content, containing 13.5g of protein per 100g.

---

Green Peas. 1 cup: 8.6 g protein. ... Artichokes. 1 cup: 4.8 g protein. ... Sweet Corn. 1 cup: 4.7 g protein. ... Avocado. 1 cup: 4.6 g protein. ... Asparagus. 1 cup: 4.3 g protein. ... Brussels Sprouts. 1 cup: 4 g protein. ... Mushrooms. 1 cup: 4 g protein. ...