Who wrote the book the sentinel?

The Sentinel is the 25th novel in the Jack Reacher series and was published on 27 October 2020. It is the first Jack Reacher book to be co-authored by James Grant and his younger brother Andrew Grant but published using their respective pen names of Lee Child and Andrew Child.