How do you harvest adrenochrome?

Adrenochrome is a chemical compound that is not found in nature and is not produced by any known organism. Therefore, it cannot be harvested. The idea of adrenochrome being harvested from the human body, particularly from the adrenaline gland, is a conspiracy theory, with no scientific evidence.