What is the fourth great ninja war?

The Fourth Great Ninja War was started by Obito Uchiha and Kabuto Yakushi together to attain the Eight and Nine-Tails and complete the Eye of the Moon project. This war saw all the Five Great Nations join forces for the first time in history against a common threat.