What's the biggest country in china?

China is a country and doesn't have countries within it. China consists of 23 provinces, 5 autonomous regions, 4 municipalities, and 2 special administrative regions. Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Région is the largest province by land size. Henan is the largest province of measuring by population.