Who is soul galeo?

Solgaleo is a Psychic/Steel type Pokémon introduced in Generation 7 . It is known as the Sunne Pokémon . Since ancient times, Solgaleo has been honored as an emissary of the sun. It is referred to with reverence as the beast that devours the sun.