What do you do in an emergency?

Call 911. Tell the operator there's an emergency. Say your name and where you are (the exact address if you know it). Explain what happened and how many people are hurt. ... Follow all of the operator's instructions carefully. Stay on the line until the operator says it's OK to hang up.