Who won best actor for bohemian rhapsody?

Rami Malek won the best actor Oscar for his portrayal of rock star Freddie Mercury in the Queen biopic "Bohemian Rhapsody." The 37-year-old star also won the SAG-AFTRA and British Academy prizes for the performance