What are the seven doors from snow white?

did you mean dwarves? Happy, Sleepy, Dopey, Sneezy, Grumpy, Bashful, and Doc

---

The seven dwarves are named: Doc, Grumpy, Happy, Sleepy, Dopey, Bashful and Sneezy.