What's the fastest car in twenty nineteen?

The fastest car in the world in 2019 was the Bugatti Chiron Sport with a top speed of 261 mph. It beat out the Mercedes-AMG Project One with a rating of “at least 217 mph” and the Lamborghini Aventador SVJ with a top speed rating of 217 mph.