What kind of birds are yellow?

Some examples of yellow birds are: the American Goldfinch, Lesser Goldfinch, Evening Grosbeak, Western Tanager, Scarlet Tanager, Orchard Oriole, Scott's Oriole, and Hooded Oriole.