What's the most expensive chocolate in the world?

The box that your La Madeline au Truffe ships in is gold and made of wood. The truffle sits among ribbons on a bed of candy pearls. On the outside, the box says “Guinness World Records” because this truffle at $250 is recognized as the world's most expensive, single chocolate.