What is naturium?

Naturium Retinol Complex contains a trio of anti-aging actives in the form of microencapsulated retinol, a bio-retinol, and bakuchiol, a plant-derived retinol alternative. The serum is formulated to smooth the look of wrinkles, fine lines, and pores while improving elasticity and uneven skin tone.