What is denisdaily live?

Denis Kopotun (born June 5, 1996 [age 25]), also known as DenisDaily (formerly KongoBoom), is a Canadian gaming YouTuber known for his Minecraft (originally Roblox) gameplay videos and friendly, easygoing personality. He is also famous for playing the horror game Granny.