Who did anderson cooper have a baby with?

Anderson Cooper’s first child, a son named Wyatt Morgan Cooper was born via surrogate on April 27, 2020. His second son, Sebastian Luke Maisani-Cooper was also born via surrogate in 2022. both Wyatt and Sebastian are being raised by Cooper and his best friend and former partner, Benjamin Maisani.