What do people usually do on valentine's day?

On Valentines Day people usually say 'I love you' with a grand gesture and a box of chocolates.

---

On valentine day people spend a lot of money to let their loved ones know that they care. But if you really care and love the other person make sure that every day is a valentine day. Don't wait whole year!