What nutrients does rhubarb have?

Per 3.5 oz serving cooked with sugar has: Calories: 116 Carbs: 31.2 grams Fiber: 2 grams Protein: 0.4 grams Vitamin K1: 26% of the DV Calcium: 15% of the DV Vitamin C: 6% of the DV Potassium: 3% of the DV Folate: 1% of the DV