Who is kylian mbappe pay?

If Kylian Mbappé finally signs for Real Madrid, he would have a hugely higher salary than he has today at Paris Saint-Germain. The striker is currently the third highest-paid player in the Parisien squad, earning a not-too-shabby €2 million-plus per month. A cool €25.1 million gross per year