What happened to the youtuber fearless?

Currently, there is no confirmation that the rumour about Fe4RLess's death is true. While it's been a long time since the YouTuber has uploaded, it's entirely possible that he's just decided to leave his platform for the time being for personal reasons he's chosen not to share with his fans.