Who won big brother twenty four?

The season ran for 82 days, with the season ending on September 25, 2022, when Taylor Hale was crowned the winner, defeating Monte Taylor. Hale became the first black female HouseGuest to win, as well as the second black HouseGuest to win in the main edition of the show.