Where is gabor?

Gabor Damenschuhfabrik in Barmstedt, near Hamburg – the forerunner of Gabor Shoes AG, which today has its headquarters in Rosenheim, in Upper Bavaria. Gabor is a leading manufacturer of high quality, fashionable women's shoes.