What's the indominus rex made of?

By combining the genome of Carnotaurus, Deinosuchus, Giganotosaurus, Majungasaurus, Rugops, Therizinosaurus, Tyrannosaurus, and Velociraptor, as well as the genome of modern animals such as cuttlefish, tree frogs and pit vipers.