How big is a world?

The radius of Earth at the equator is 3,963 miles . Earth's polar radius is 3,950 miles, a difference of 13 miles . the equatorial circumference of Earth is about 24,901 miles . However, from pole to pole. the meridional circumference Earth is only 24,860 miles around. and no the earth is not flat