Tell me about the movie saint agatha?

St. Agatha is a 2018 American horror film directed by Darren Lynn Bousman. Pregnant and on the run, Mary seeks refuge in an isolated convent in Georgia; when she discovers the community's dark secrets, she must find a way to save herself and her baby before she's trapped forever.