Is there fiber in eggs?

Eggs are not a good source of fiber. There's zero grams of fat in 100 grams of boiled egg. Scrambled eggs are protein-packed, you can change that by tossing in some chopped veggies like spinach, broccoli, artichoke, or avocado.