Is there a keeper of the lost cities movie?

A Keeper of the Lost Cities live-action film adaptation was confirmed on January 11, 2021, with both an article from Deadline, as well as through Shannon Messenger's Instagram and Twitter accounts. The script will be written by Kate Gritmon and Ben Affleck, with the film directed by the latter.