Does john cena wrestle?

John Cena is officially back in the WWE, and it's for longer than fans may have expected. The wrestling legend-turned-actor is in the midst of a Summer of Cena touring schedule, which is presently set to climax at SummerSlam 2021, where he will square off against Universal Champion Roman Reigns.