How long is the cigarette?

84mm cigarettes are also known as King size cigarettes and are typically 3 - 3 1/4 inches in length. These are the most popular size cigarettes and are the size right below 100mm. The overall length of the cigarette is longer than the 70mm due to a filter that is attached on one end of the cigarette