How to get good at fortnite?

#1: The Basics of Getting Better at Fortnite. ... #3: Warm-Up Before Matches. ... #5: Never Forget the Consumables. ... #7: Practice With Every Gun You Can! ... #9: Fine Tune Your Sensitivity. ... #11: Ramps Should Be Your Best Friend. ... #13: Avoid Fall Damage. ... #15: Sneak Up on Enemies.