Why is a fire truck red?

Because they have 8 wheels & 4 people on them. 8+4 is 12. 12" is a foot. 1 foot is a ruler. Queen Elizabeth was a ruler, and also a ship that sailed the seas. Theres fish in the sea, fish have fins. the Finns fought the Russians. Russians are red And since they're always, Russian around, they're red