What quarterback has won the second most super bowls?

As of 2021, Tom Brady has the most Super Bowl wins of all-time with 7 wins. Joe Montana and Terry Bradshaw are tied for second with 4 wins each.

---

Terry Bradshaw with four Super Bowl un the 70 s with the Pittsburgh Steelers