Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Alimentation

Can vegans eat sugar?

1

Sugar is derived from sugar cane or other plants, so it is vegan

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1645032664953) }}

LIVE
points 18
Rating

Similar questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE