What is the rarest disk in minecraft?

The rarest music disc in Minecraft is Pigstep. It is only naturally obtainable in a Bastion remanent loot chest in the Nether. It only has a 5.6% chance of spawning in each loot chest.

---

The rarest disc in Minecraft is Pigstep. All the others can be gathered by making a skeleton kill a creeper.