How heavy is godzilla?

Godzilla is a fictional character, therefore does not have any mass. However, should Godzilla have been real, he would be approximately 300 feet tall, comparing a saltwater crocodile that is 520 kilograms and is 12 feet long, we can then estimate that Godzilla would weigh 13,000 kilograms or 14 tons